ABOUT OAO VNIIGAZ REFINERY

VNIIGAZ was created to solve the problems of prospecting, exploration and development of gas fields, gas processing. Included in its cababilities of crude oil exploration and extraction, petroleum refining and petrochemical production with a yearly productsion rate of over 16 million MT.

All-Union Scientific Research Institute of Natural Gases and Gas Technologies (VNIIGAZ) was established in 1948 to meet the challenges of prospecting, exploration and development of natural gas fields and gas processing. In 1999 it was reorganized into Limited Liability Company «Scientific-Research Institute of Natural Gases and Gas Technologies — VNIIGAZ» (OAO«VNIIGAZ»). In 2003, by the resolution of «Gazprom» Board of Directors, the Institute received the status of main research center of «Gazprom» in the field of technology.

«Gazprom VNIIGAZ» created and implemented research projects developing unique and the largest natural gas and natural-gas condensate fields, such as Urengoy, Medvezhye, Yamburg, Zapolyarnoe, Vuktyl, Orenburg, Astrakhan and Stavropol natural gas fields. Over the past decade, research staff of the Institute made ​​technological projects of underground gas storage facilities operating in Russia, CIS and Eastern Europe. In the 60-ies of XX century VNIGAZ scientists expedience and formulated the basic principles of the Unified Gas Supply System of the country. VNIGAZ designed projects of the biggest natural gas processing complexes: Astrakhan, Orenburg, Surgut, Mubarek.

"VNIIGAZ" created and implemented the scientific and technological development of major projects of unique gas and gas condensate fields, including Urengoy, Bear, Yamburg, the Polar, Vuktylsky, Orenburg, Astrakhan, Stavropol. Over the past decade, research teams of the refinery made technological projects of underground gas storage facilities operating in Russia, CIS and Eastern Europe. In the 60-ies of XX century scientists VNIIGAZ substantiated the feasibility and formulated the basic principles of the Unified Gas Supply System of the country. By VNIIGAZ projects to build a large processing gas-chemical complexes: Astrakhan, Orenburg, Surgut, Mubarek.

Main activities

Modern "VNIIGAZ" - the head Research Center of POAO VNIIGAZ in the field of geology, mining, production, transportation, underground storage and processing of gas and gas condensate development of hydrocarbon resources of the continental shelf, the environment, involvement in the development of unconventional gas resources, industrial security, training of highly qualified personnel.

The refinery carries out a unified scientific and technical policy and coordination of research in the field of development and design of technologies for the gas industry, including exploration and development of gas fields; development of offshore oil and gas resources; processing and field treatment gas; regulatory support, design and operation of the transportation system and underground gas storage facilities; mathematical modeling and information technologies; the use of gas as a motor fuel, environmental safety, energy efficiency and health and safety.

"VNIIGAZ" is the developer of the target complex programs on core activities, including: The program of development of mineral resource base of the gas industry for the period until 2035;
The program of development of hydrocarbon resources in the Russian Federation shelf until 2030;
A comprehensive program of reconstruction and technical re-equipment of gas production for 2011-2015;
A comprehensive program of reconstruction and modernization of gas transportation facilities, compressor stations and compressor stations of underground gas storage facilities;

A comprehensive program of reconstruction and technical re-equipment of gas and liquid hydrocarbons in 2010-2015 and others. By 2013 the group "VNIIGAZ" has created and implemented a vertically integrated system for the study of core samples and reservoir fluids, the main coordinating role played by the Centre studies of oil and gas reservoir systems and process modeling "VNIIGAZ" (Corporate Research Centre of reservoir systems, OAO "VNIIGAZ" ). The center provides the formation, storage and the bulk of the research is the core and fluid OAO "VNIIGAZ", including standard and representative collection of core material and samples of reservoir fluids in all license areas of OAO "VNIIGAZ" for the entire historical period of the Group.

"VNIIGAZ" actively develops the direction of remote methods of prospecting and exploration works with the use of space technologies and monitoring of geodynamic processes.

VNIIGAZ today - a large research team, comprising more than 2,000 professionals, including more than 50 doctors of sciences and 280 candidates in Moscow, Ukhta, Salekhard, Kazan. The concentration in one organization various research centers aimed at improving the efficiency of prospecting, exploration and development of gas and gas condensate fields allows you to rise to a new technological level of development, and development is not a single field, and oil and gas provinces, based on a comprehensive geological and reservoir simulation of reservoir systems of entire regions.

Scientific-Technical Complex VNIIGAZ includes more than one hundred production and research laboratories, more than 60 experimental stands and installations, about 500 jobs with specialized software. In "OAO VNIIGAZ" work in the industry's oldest graduate school, dissertation councils in six specialties.

The refinery has experimental base, capable of leading the development of technological processes and to test the program and methods of scientific subdivisions; creating test pieces, stands, installation of special technological equipment; hold them to carry out routine maintenance and calibration as a method of non-destructive testing and diagnosis.

Three basic departments in major universities of the country - Russian State University of Oil and Gas. Gubkin and MIPT - OAO VNIIGAZ prepare masters of engineering and technology in specialty "Oil and Gas Business" program "Underground storage of gases and liquids," "Study of oil and gas reservoir systems", as well as masters of applied mathematics and physics in "Fluid Mechanics gas and plasma."

Every year, "VNIIGAZ" organizes international conferences on topical issues of the industry.

In "VNIIGAZ" developed, implemented and certified Integrated Management System that meets the requirements of standards ISO 9001: 2008, SRT and the 9001-2006 standard for environmental management system ISO 14001: 2004.

О ОАО ВНИИГАЗ НПЗ

Всесоюзный Научно-исследовательский институт природных газов и газовых технологий (ВНИИГАЗ) был создан в 1948 году для решения задач поиска, разведки и разработки месторождений природного газа и переработки газа. В 1999 году преобразован в Общество с ограниченной ответственностью «Научно-исследовательский институт природных газов и газовых технологий — ВНИИГАЗ» (ОАО«ВНИИГАЗ»). В 2003 году решением Совета директоров "ОАО Газпром" Институт получил статус главного научно-исследовательского центра ОАО «Газпром» в области технологий.

"Газпром ВНИИГАЗ" создал и реализовал научно-исследовательские проекты по разработке уникальных и крупнейших месторождений природного газа и газоконденсата, таких как Уренгой, Медвежье, Ямбург, Заполярное, Вуктыл, Оренбург, Астрахань и Ставропольские месторождения природного газа. За последнее десятилетие научно-исследовательские сотрудники Института осуществили технологические проекты подземных хранилищ газа, действующих в России, СНГ и Восточной Европе. В 60-х годах XX века ученые ВНИГАЗА обосновали и сформулировали основные принципы единой системы газоснабжения страны. "ВНИГАЗ" разработал проекты крупнейших газоперерабатывающих комплексов: Астраханского, Оренбургского, Сургутского, Мубарек.

ВНИИГАЗ была создана для решения проблемы поиска, разведки и разработки газовых месторождений, газопереработки. Входящие в ее cababilities сырой нефти разведка и добыча, нефтепереработка и нефтехимическое производство с ежегодной productsion ставке свыше 16 миллионов тонн.

"ВНИИГАЗ" созданы и реализованы научно-технологические разработки крупных проектов уникальных газовых и газоконденсатных месторождений, в том числе Уренгой, Медвежье, Ямбург, Заполярный, Вуктыльского, Оренбургского, Астраханского, Ставропольского. За последние десятилетия научные коллективы НПЗ составила технологических проектов подземных хранилищ газа, работающих в России, СНГ и Восточной Европе. В 60-х годах XX века ученые ВНИИГАЗ обоснована целесообразность и сформулированы основные принципы единой системы газоснабжения страны. По ВНИИГАЗ проектов по строительству крупных перерабатывающих газо-химический комплексы: Астраханский, Оренбургский, Сургутский, Мубарек.

Основные направления деятельности

в современной "ВНИИГАЗ" - руководитель исследовательского центра POAO ВНИИГАЗ в области геологии, горного дела, добычи, транспортировки, подземного хранения и переработки газа и газового конденсата, освоения углеводородных ресурсов континентального шельфа, охраны окружающей среды, вовлечение в разработку нетрадиционных газовых ресурсов, промышленной безопасности, подготовку высококвалифицированных кадров.

НПЗ проводит единую научно-техническую политику и координацию научных исследований в области разработки и проектирования технологий для газовой отрасли, включая разведку и разработку газовых месторождений; освоения морских ресурсов нефти и газа; переработки и промысловой подготовки газа; нормативного обеспечения, проектирования и эксплуатации системы транспортировки и подземного хранения газа; математического моделирования и информационных технологий; использование газа в качестве моторного топлива, экологической безопасности, энергоэффективности и охраны труда.

"ВНИИГАЗ" является разработчиком целевых комплексных программ по основному виду деятельности, в том числе: Программа развития минерально-сырьевой базы газовой промышленности на период до 2035 года;
Программа освоения ресурсов углеводородов на шельфе Российской Федерации до 2030 года;
Комплексная программа реконструкции и технического перевооружения добычи газа на 2011-2015 годы;
Комплексная программа реконструкции и модернизации газотранспортных мощностей, компрессорных станций и компрессорных станций подземных хранилищ газа;

В комплексную программу реконструкции и технического перевооружения газа и жидких углеводородов на 2010-2015 годы и другие. К 2013 году группа "Газпром ВНИИГАЗ" создана и внедрена вертикально интегрированная система для исследования образцов керна и пластовых флюидов, главную координирующую роль играет Центр исследований нефтегазовых пластовых систем и технологического моделирования "ВНИИГАЗ" (Корпоративный Центр исследований пластовых систем, ОАО "ВНИИГАЗ" ). Центр обеспечивает формирование, хранение и основную часть исследования керна и флюидов ОАО "ВНИИГАЗ", в том числе стандартные и представительной коллекции кернового материала и проб пластовых флюидов на всех лицензионных участках ОАО "ВНИИГАЗ" в течение всего исторического периода группы.

"ВНИИГАЗ" активно развивает направление дистанционных методов поисково-разведочных работ с применением космических технологий и мониторинга геодинамических процессов.

ВНИИГАЗ " сегодня - крупный научный коллектив, состоящий из более чем 2000 специалистов, в том числе более 50 докторов наук и 280 кандидатов в Москва, Ухта, Салехард, Казань. Концентрация в одной организации различные научно-исследовательские центры, направленные на повышение эффективности поисков, разведки и разработки газовых и газоконденсатных месторождений позволяет подняться на новый технологический уровень развития, и развитие это не одно поле, а нефтегазоносной провинции на основе комплексной геолого-гидродинамическое моделирование пластовых систем целых регионов.

в научно-технический комплекс "ВНИИГАЗ" включает в себя более ста производственных и научно-исследовательских лабораторий, более 60 экспериментальных стендов и установок, около 500 рабочих мест со специализированным программным обеспечением. В "ОАО ВНИИГАЗ" работают в индустрии старейший в аспирантуре, диссертационных совета по шести специальностям.

завод располагает экспериментальной базой, способной возглавить развитие технологических процессов и протестировать программу и методы научных подразделений; создание испытательных образцов, стендов, монтаж специального технологического оборудования; удерживайте их выполнение регламентных работ по обслуживанию и поверке в качестве метода неразрушающего контроля и диагностики.

три базовые кафедры в ведущих вузах страны - Российский государственный университет нефти и газа. И. м. Губкина и МФТИ - ОАО ВНИИГАЗ подготовки магистров техники и технологии по специальности "нефтегазовое дело" программа "подземное хранение газов и жидкостей", "исследование нефтегазовых пластовых систем", а также магистров прикладных математики и физики в разделе "механика жидкости газа и плазмы."

каждый год, "ВНИИГАЗ" организует международные конференции по актуальным вопросам отрасли.

В "ВНИИГАЗ" разработана, внедрена и сертифицирована интегрированная система менеджмента, отвечающая требованиям стандартов ISO 9001: 2008, СТО 9001-2006 и стандарта на системы экологического менеджмента ИСО 14001: 2004.